Our Leadership

Michael B. Songy, PE, PLS

Principal, CEO

Christopher Pellegrin, AIA

Principal, Executive Vice President of Growth and Strategy

D. Stephen LaPlace

Chief Financial Officer

Travis Woodard, PE

Principal, Executive Vice President of Project Delivery

James Andermann

Principal, Vice President of Operations

Stokka Brown, MS, PE, CFM

Principal, Water Resources Practice Area Leader

Tim Barfield


Elif Acar Chiasson, PE

Chief Operating Officer

Ed Jenkins, AIA, NCARB

Principal, Texas Regional Director

Taylor Gravois, PE, PLS

Principal, Economic Development Practice Lead

Stephanie Phillips, PE, PTOE

Principal, Transportation Sector Lead

Domoine D. Rutledge

Vice President and General Counsel

Holly Martin-Picou, PHR, SHRM-CP

Chief Administrative Officer

Walter Monsour

Vice President, Government Advisory Practice

Mark Goodson

Principal, Planning and Resilience Practice Lead

Donald Brinkman, PE, PPM®

Principal, Southwest Louisiana Geographic Sector Lead